Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gus Simeon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gus Simeon

4.6 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aesha Birdsall

Aesha Birdsall

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service I received from a customer service representative. Her name is Renee. She was absolutely amazing with her professionalism, her knowledge and assistance. I haven't encountered such great customer service in a long time. I just had to give her, her much deserved praise for her outstanding job performance. She gave me my quote, offered other options and closed out with a policy and monthly payment that was exceptional. Definitely have my recommendations!"
Profile photo of Raymond Crawford

Raymond Crawford

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"His office is always comfortable his staff is knowledgeable and friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Lorraine Evans

Lorraine Evans

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Simeon was very professional and informative . He answered all my questions clearly and completely. I felt that he definitely helped me understand the various options I have."
Profile photo of George Carozzi

George Carozzi

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Charles (the Insurance Account Representative) is very helpful, knowledgeable, and it has been an easy pleasurable experience to work with him over the phone and through email, to set up and make changes to my policies. Andrew walks me through understanding all of my options, and takes the time to answer all of my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Fee G

Fee G

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Professional was great. Saved me a lot of money. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Joc Young

Joc Young

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, understood what I needed done and also helped with extra savings."
Profile photo of Che John

Che John

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful with all questions and concerns. I received courtesy calls when my payment information was no longer valid which I appreciated. Thank you Gus Simeon and staff!"
Profile photo of A Rendall

A Rendall

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much to Andrew who helped me set up my policy. He explained things that were unclear and humoured me when I compared one of the hypothetical things that could happen to a Frasier episode. Excellent customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Mike G.

Mike G.

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Renee has always been helpful in assisting me with my policy....She is very responsive with answering questions & looks to help the customer...No matter how long it takes she is patient & courteous.."
Profile photo of Kia K

Kia K

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly staff with expert knowledge of policies. Provided me with an affordable and valuable policy to protect me and my family. Checks in from time to time to make sure our policy still suits our needs."
Profile photo of Lance Davis

Lance Davis

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional Coverd every detail about my current policy..., thanks again guys"
Profile photo of Nicole Noel

Nicole Noel

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Gus’ for over 8 years now. His office has always provided me great customer service answering any questions I may have, and also helpful with always checking up with me to see where there is potential savings for me. Gus was also helpful to me when I had an accident a while back, he made himself available on the weekends, answering an email on a Sunday of all days. I definitely recommend him for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cynthia Valenz

Cynthia Valenz

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not sure about others, but my experience with this office has always been a pleasant one. Mr. Simeon. and his staff, always provide the time for questions and even are helpful with bill payment reminders. As life gets away from you, it’s nice to have the courtesy call."
Profile photo of chiaia family

chiaia family

October 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"Was with them for 20 years. No allegiance to customers. Absolutely no loyalty. Service staff inept and has no office skills or manners. Not knowledge. Completely dissatisfied and disappointed."
Profile photo of Jay Matthew

Jay Matthew

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and a great insurance agency."
Profile photo of Sto Yayeh

Sto Yayeh

October 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"I had insurance there for a while . Out of no where they raised my insurance by 4,000 when I ask them why they said because of your location they are a ripoff stay away . The staff is also very rude .Stay away from this location people ....."
Profile photo of Bob Makela

Bob Makela

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I don't know what these other reviewers are talking about, but I found Mr. Simeon to be super helpful, exceptionally pleasant and beyond efficient. He went the extra mile for me, always with a smile. Beware of these other reviewers leaving one-star reviews. Wouldn't be surprised if they were from Mr. Simeon's competition, since he seems like a super helpful man of integrity and a threat to any other insurance agents who aren't as trustworthy as Mr. Simeon. Give this guy a chance and make up your own mind."
Profile photo of Mark Ellis

Mark Ellis

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can only hope that the other State Farm offices can model and use Gus Simeon office as a stellar example. The customer service I received, either via landline or in person was truly exceptional. They continue to go above and beyond to ensure that all of my needs are met. The professionalism and warm personality of his staff is unmatched with any other insurance office, I have ever experienced before. Although he has a phenomenal staff, Gus has always been available if I needed any additional assistance. I am truly satisfied with Gus and his staff and I continue to refer anyone, I come contact with that requires his service."